Friday, April 04, 2008

FINALLY a release date.

The Boxer DVD A Skin, A Night is finally being released on May 20th!!! You can go here to see clips. Looks amazing. It will have a shiny new 12-track bonus disk with it featuring:

The Virginia EP:

01 You've Done It Again Virginia
02 Santa Clara
03 Blank Slate
04 Tall Saint (demo)
05 Without Permission
06 Forever After Days
07 Rest of Years (demo)
08 Slow Show (demo)
09 Lucky You (Daytrotter session)
10 Mansion on the Hill (live)
11 Fake Empire (live)
12 About Today (live)

No comments: