Thursday, August 06, 2009

New Releases and Amazon Deals

New Releases this past week:

Modest Mouse - EP No One's First and You're Next

Simone Felice's The Duke and The King release Nothing Gold Can Stay (on emusic)

Throw Me the Statue releases Creaturesque. (on emusic) (3.99 on Amazon MP3)

Fruit Bats - The Ruminant Band

Jim James or his moniker Yim Yames' EP Tribute To (George Harrison)

Yacht - See Mystery Lights (on emusic)

Amazon 50 for $5.00 including Phoenix's new one, Sunset Rubdown's new one, Simon and Garfunkle, Radiohead, David Bowie, and Dirty Projectors, etc.

No comments: