Sunday, March 01, 2009

New Felice Brothers due April 7th

The Felice Brothers release Yonder Is The Clock, due out April 7th on Team Love Records.

Confirmed Tracklisting for Yonder Is The Clock is below:

1. The Big Surprise
2. Penn Station
3. Buried In Ice
4. Chicken Wire
5. Ambulance Man
6. Sailor Song
7. Katie Dear
8. Run Chicken Run
9. All When We Were Young
10. Boy from Lawrence County
11. Memphis Flu
12. Cooperstown
13. Rise and Shine

No comments: