Wednesday, February 25, 2009

New Wilco DVD and New Album in June!!!

Wilco’s Ashes of American Flags DVD will be released April 18 2009 via Nonesuch Records. Their performances range from Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, OK, Tipitina’s in New Orleans, LA, The Mobile Civic Center in Mobile, AL, The Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN and the 9:30 Club in Washington D.C. Update: Pitchfork reports a new Wilco album in JUNE!!!!

Track Listing:

Ashes of American Flags, Side with the Seeds, Handshake Drugs, The Late Greats, Kingpin, Wishful Thinking, Impossible Germany, Via Chicago, Shot in the Arm, Monday, You are my Face, Heavy Metal Drummer, War on War